Contacts

 

ENGINEERING

   
Thierry Tam-Tsi, ing. jr.
Technical advisor
phone 450-655-7447 poste 26207 e-mail thierry.tam-tsi@feinc.com Cell

Emergency

514 212-2539

Thomas Ferland
Designer/Drafter
phone 450-655-7447 poste 26211 e-mail thomas.ferland@feinc.com    
Rene Marchand, Ing.
Mechanical engineer
phone 450-655-7447 poste 26204 e-mail rene.marchand@feinc.com    

 

 

SALES

   
Michel Viel
Customer service representative
phone 450-655-7447 poste 26200 e-mail michel.viel@feinc.com Cell

Emergency

514 715-8132

Matthew Lynch
Technical Representative - Western Quebec
phone 514-707-1984 e-mail matthew.lynch@feinc.com

 

 

Louis Lacroix, Ing.
Technical Representative - Central Quebec
phone 819-609-7973 e-mail louis.lacroix@feinc.com

 

 

 

 

PRODUCTION

   
Maxime Brunet
Mechanic
phone 450-655-7447 poste 26206 e-mail maxime.brunet@feinc.com Cell

Emergency

514 213-0506

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

   
Daniel St-Laurent, Ing.
General manager
phone 450-655-7447 poste 26201 e-mail daniel.st-laurent@feinc.com Cell

Emergency

514 943-1422

Susy Pelletier
Administrative assistant
phone 450-655-7447 poste 26205 e-mail susy.pelletier@feinc.com    

 



Veuillez entrer le code suivant.
Les minuscules/majuscules ne sont pas prient en compte.

View larger map